Who we are

Start reducing your hospital’s waiting lists.

SEQURE came out of Mercury Medical Recruitment’s ongoing search for innovative ways to achieve greater efficiency in healthcare.

We saw the medical insourcing model gain popularity overseas, and when it became clear it was working, we knew we had the experience and contacts to bring it to New Zealand.

We’ve now been helping New Zealand’s hospitals reduce waiting lists for 3 years, whether it’s small things like organising a specialist to clear a backlog of assessments at weekend clinics, or insourcing large, ongoing contracts that involve finding and co-ordinating dozens of experienced staff over several years.

We’re proud to be part of building better health in New Zealand’s communities by helping our hospitals treat patients faster, closer to home.

Here are some of the people you might speak with when you get in touch.

Our staff

Vinod Govind

Vinod Govind

Managing Director

+64 04 494 6881
vgovind@sequrehealth.com

Peter Mansell

Peter Mansell

Business Development Executive

+64 04 494 6883
peterm@sequrehealth.com

Gary Heath

Gary Heath

Business Development Executive

+64 04 494 6884
garyh@sequrehealth.com

Debora Almeida

Debora Almeida

Chief Marketing Officer

+ 64 04 494 6883
deboraa@sequrehealth.com

Ellie Heyns

Ellie Heyns

Office Executive

+64 04 494 6886
ellieh@sequrehealth.com

Rebecca Holman

Rebecca Holman

Senior Candidate Manager

+ 64 04 494 6889
rebeccah@sequrehealth.com

Brian Lynch

Brian Lynch

Accounts

+64 04 494 6882
brianl@sequrehealth.com

Fitrah Anuar

Fitrah Anuar

Accounts Admin

+64 04 494 6882
fitraha@sequrehealth.com

Zoe Holt

Zoe Holt

Office Support

+64 04 494 6888
zoeh@sequrehealth.com

Address

Level 9, 5 Willeston Street
Wellington 6011

PO Box 11801
Wellington 6142

Contact

Tel 04 494 6884
email enquire@sequrehealth.com